Join the League at this year’s Justice Award Dinner as we celebrate our amazing  honorees:


Third District Court of Appeal Chief Judge Ivan F. Fernandez,


ASA Khalil Madani, 




Executive Director Jose Arrojo,

Miami-Dade Commission on Ethics and Public Trust.

Space is limited.

Sponsorships and tickets are available by clicking here!


A Look at the 2020-2021 Justice Award Dinner: